Board Members

Carlos Arguelles

President

carlos@hpoadade.org

Sergeant Carlos Arguelles Joined the Miami-Dade Police Department (MDPD) in 1993.

Lindsay Diaz

Executive Vice President

lindsay@hpoadade.org

Officer Lindsay Diaz joined the Miami-Dade Police Department (MDPD) in 1983.

Dennis Alvarez

Second Vice President

dennis@hpoadade.org

Sergeant Dennis Alvarez joined the Miami-Dade Police Department (MDPD) in 1991.

Nicole Sears

Secretary

Nikki@hpoadade.org

Police Dispatcher Nicole Sears joined the Miami-Dade Police Department (MDPD) in 1998.

Carlos Vazquez

Treasurer

carlosv@hpoadade.org

Captain Carlos Vazquez joined the Miami-Dade Police Department (MDPD) in 1986.

Denise Bernhard

Denise Bernhard

Sergeant at Arms

denise@hpoadade.org

Denise Bernhard joined the Miami- Dade Police Department (MDPD) in .