Board Members

Carlos Arguelles

President

carlos@hpoadade.org

Sergeant Carlos Arguelles Joined the Miami-Dade Police Department (MDPD) in 1993.

Lindsay Diaz

Executive Vice President

lindsay@hpoadade.org

Officer Lindsay Diaz joined the Miami-Dade Police Department (MDPD) in 1983.

Dennis Alvarez

Second Vice President

dennis@hpoadade.org

Sergeant Dennis Alvarez joined the Miami-Dade Police Department (MDPD) in 1991.

Ranfys Butka

Ranfys Butka

Secretary

ranfys@hpoadade.org

Carlos Vazquez

Treasurer

carlosv@hpoadade.org

Captain Carlos Vazquez joined the Miami-Dade Police Department (MDPD) in 1986.

Erick Guevara

Sergeant at Arms

erick@hpoadade.org

Erick Guevara is a motorman and has worked for the Miami-Dade Police Department for 10 and a half years.