Board Members

David P. Jaramillo

David P. Jaramillo

President

david@hpoadade.org

Detective David P. Jaramillo joined the Miami- Dade Police Department (MDPD) in 1991.

Carlos Arguelles

Carlos Arguelles

Executive Vice President

carlos@hpoadade.org

Sergeant Carlos Arguelles Joined the Miami-Dade Police Department (MDPD) in 1993.

Dennis Alvarez

Dennis Alvarez

Second Vice President

dennis@hpoadade.org

Sergeant Dennis Alvarez joined the Miami-Dade Police Department (MDPD) in 1991.

Nicole Sears

Nicole Sears

Secretary

Nikki@hpoadade.org

Police Dispatcher Nicole Sears joined the Miami-Dade Police Department (MDPD) in 1998.

Carlos Vazquez

Carlos Vazquez

Treasurer

carlosv@hpoadade.org

Captain Carlos Vazquez joined the Miami-Dade Police Department (MDPD) in 1986.

Lindsay Diaz

Lindsay Diaz

Sergeant at Arms

lindsay@hpoadade.org

Officer Lindsay Diaz joined the Miami-Dade Police Department (MDPD) in 1983.