Board Members

David P. Jaramillo

David P. Jaramillo

President

david@hpoadade.org

Detective David P. Jaramillo joined the Miami- Dade Police Department (MDPD) in 1991.

Joel Valdes

Joel Valdes

Executive Vice President

joel@hpoadade.org

Detective Joel Valdes joined the Miami-Dade Police Department (MDPD) in 2005.

Juan Villalba Jr.

Juan Villalba Jr.

Second Vice President

juan@hpoadade.org

Lieutenant Juan Villalba joined the Miami-Dade Police Department (MDPD) in 2004.

Mirtha Viton

Mirtha Viton

Secretary

mirtha@hpoadade.org

Sergeant Mirtha Viton joined the Miami-Dade Police Department (MDPD) in 2009.

Joseph Kelly

Joseph Kelly

Treasurer

joseph@hpoadade.org

Sergeant Joseph Kelly joined the Miami-Dade Police Department (MDPD) in 2001.

Luis Poveda

Luis Poveda

Sergeant at Arms

luis@hpoadade.org

Lieutenant Luis Poveda joined the Miami-Dade Police Department (MDPD) in 2003.